Vote now for our new Milkshake cover model!

The time has finally come; the jury has decided! The 20 contenders to be on our cover have been chosen! From now on destiny is largely in your hands. Because who of these beautiful men would you like to see on our cover of the March edition? From now on you can vote on our Facebook page ... Who do you choose?

Who will be our new cover model?

Admire these beautiful gentlemen just as well ... Who is your favorite? You can vote by liking the photo onFacebook! Have you been selected? Let us hear from you! Collect as many likes as possible for the photo and don't forget to put the photo on 'public' ...

The jury consists of 50% Facebook votes and 50% of our own jury consisting of our editor-in-chief Brigitte Midavaine, fashion directorJody Van Geert, Milkshake Festival, Marc Putman from Out TVand Hans Prummel from Gay Krant.

Roald Tjon

Jarne Hagelaars

Gregorus Geez

Jelmer Vlot

Hizkia Blanken

Duncan Robles

Bram Reiniers

Urbian Korsten

Rayen Sluis

Derek Brouwer

Antoni Wanders

Mitchel Ramdjiawan

Diego de Mos

Lucien Marengo

Lisandro Suriel

Pursey van Loon

Gregory Edelenbos

Tom Embregts

Jelle Florizoone

Finest Media House BV
Amersfoortseweg 94
3941 EP Doorn
Tel. +31 (0) 6 22 460104
KvK-nummer: 84365072